Søk på nettstedet

Briskeby Media AS

Hovedkontor Hamar:

Besøksadresse: Østregate 61 2317 Hamar 

Postadresse: Pb.4263 2307 Hamar, Norway

Tlf: +47 62 51 97 80 post@briskebymedia.no



Hovedkontor - Hamar:


Stein Kollshaugen

Skjermbilde 2016-06-13 kl. 21.00.43






Gründer/Daglig Leder

Tlf: +47 951 82 550
Stein@briskebymedia.no


Madeleine Trønnes 

Madeleine


Kundekonsulent


Tlf: +47 957 47 235
Madeleine@briskebymedia.no



Sølvi Thomassen Sørli

Økonomiavdelingen

Tlf: +47 469 29 591
Solvi@briskebymedia.no




Avdeling Gjøvik


Briskeby Media avd Gjøvik
Nedre Torvgate 6 2815 Gjøvik

Berit Egeberg Kollshaugen

Skjermbilde 2016-06-13 kl. 20.59.09







Avdelingsleder Gjøvik/Kundekonsulent

Tlf: +47 950 83 188
berit@briskebymedia.no












Kenneth Heggedal

Skjermbilde 2016-06-13 kl. 20.59.18






Kundekonsulent

Tlf: +47 926 89 688
Kenneth@briskebymedia.no


Marius Kollshaugen

Skjermbilde 2016-06-13 kl. 21.00.32






Kundekonsulent

Tlf: +47 402 11 114
Marius@briskebymedia.no


Izabela Sørlien

Izabela

Backoffice/web

Tlf: +47 402 33 554
Izabela@briskebymedia.no




Liss Sandstrand

Liss

Kundekonsulent

Tlf: +47 923 06 606
Liss@briskebymedia.no